Parralox - News (Official Website)
Font size: +

Parralox Webcast - Sharper Than a Knife (Official Launch)


Parralox will be hosting a
live Webcast tomorrow on Tuesday, December 11th, to officially celebrate the release of "Sharper Than a Knife".

You'll be able to :

* Watch Parralox answer fan questions live on YouTube.
* See the alternate, unreleased video for "Sharper Than a Knife"
* Listen to brand new, never-before-heard Parralox tracks offering a glimpse of what's in store for 2013.

Be sure to tune in on YouTube and take part in this exciting webcast!

International times as follows:

Tuesday, December 11th 2012
New York (USA) at 4PM
London (United Kingdom) at 9PM
Berlin (Germany) at 10PM

Log into https://www.youtube.com/user/parralox/feed and click on PARRALOX WEBCAST to join in the fun.
Altsounds reviews Sharper Than a Knife
Parralox - Sharper than a Knife debuts at #5 on th...
 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Friday, 21 June 2024

Captcha Image

 

           
Social
Parralox on Facebook
Parralox on Twitter
Parralox on YouTube
Parralox on Instagram
Don't listen to Parralox on Soundcloud
Parralox on Wikipedia

Download / Streaming
Buy Parralox on Bandcamp
Buy Parralox on Apple iTunes
Buy Parralox on Deezer
Buy Parralox on Beatport
Parralox on Tidal
Listen to Parralox by streaming our music on Spotify

Compact Disc / Vinyl
Buy Parralox on conzoom
Buy Parralox on Poponaut
Buy Parralox on Lexermusic
Buy Parralox on Amazon
Buy Parralox on eBay
Buy Parralox on Discogs