It's been a while since we updated our download page, so we are pleased to announce the following FREE DOWNLOADS:

Be Careful What You Wish For
(The Talion Law Electro Pop Remix)
X Minus One (EY3 Extended Mix)
Time (People Theatre's Blessing Mix)
Creep (Kiss Mix)
I Am Human (Subguys Remix)
The downloads are available to all members of our newsletter.
If you aren't a member yet, then sign up here >>
(you'll also receive the download link for these files, and many more)