Parralox - Discography (Official Website)
Parralox Remix Series Volume 1 Will Alonso 500px

Remix Series - Will Alonso

Subterrane Records. PLOX RMX 001.
Digital Download - Released October 28, 2016.

  01   Aeronaut (Will Alonso Future Remix) (2016 Remaster)   Parralox   5:25   127 BPM  
  02   Aeronaut (Will Alonso Instrumental Mix) *   Parralox   5:25   127 BPM  
  03   Crying On The Dancefloor (Will Alonso Transformed Remix) (2016 Remaster)   Parralox   7:32   128 BPM  
  04   Crying On The Dancefloor (Will Alonso Instrumental Mix) *   Parralox   6:15   128 BPM  
  05   Eye In The Sky (Will Alonso Tech Of Doom Dub) (2016 Remaster)   Parralox   6:30   128 BPM  
  06   Eye In The Sky (Will Alonso Instrumental Mix) *   Parralox   6:30   128 BPM  
  07   Sharper Than A Knife (Will Alonso Tribe Remix) (2016 Remaster)   Parralox   6:37   128 BPM  
  08   Sharper Than A Knife (Will Alonso Instrumental Mix) *   Parralox   6:07   128 BPM  
  09   Time (Will Alonso NYC Remix) (2016 Remaster)   Parralox   7:15   128 BPM  
  10   Time (Will Alonso NYC Instrumental Mix) *   Parralox   7:15   128 BPM  
    * previously unreleased              
Buy now onBuy Parralox on BandcampBuy Parralox on iTunesBuy Parralox - Electrozombies 5th Anniversary on AmazonBuy Parralox on DeezerBuy Parralox on Beatport

Catalogue - PLOX RMX 001
Producer - John von Ahlen
Engineer - Juan del Toro
Synthesizer - John von Ahlen
Vocals - Roxy, Amii & John.
Written by - John von Ahlen
Remixed by - Will Alonso (NYC)

Originally Recorded at Subterrane Recording Studio

Additional Information: The first in a series of collected remixes, this volume contains mixes by NYC native Will Alonso. Will has remixed nearly every major Parralox release and is part of the Parralox group of regular remixers. In the spirit of John Water's and his Dreamland Cast and Crew, Parralox has a family of remixers which include Will Alonso, Talion Law & People Theatre.

All the tracks have been specially remastered in New York City for this 2016 release and includes unreleased instrumental versions of all the remixes.

℗ 2023 Subterrane Records
© 2023 Tunecore Publishing

Click here to pre order Parralox - Electric Nights