Parralox - Discography (Official Website)

Electronically Yours - Volume 1 (2009)

Compact Disc. Released on June 15th, 2009.

Electronically Yours - Volume 1 CD 1
  01   Mirrorball       ELECTROBELLE        
  02   It's Not Over       CLIENT   (MARSHEAUX Radio Edit)    
  03   The Smartest Bomb       CASSETTE ELEKTRIK        
  04   All We Want       OBLIQUE        
  05   Where Nobody Can Find Us       KATSEN        
  06   At Least I'm Honest       TIGER BABY        
  07   Sadly       MARSHEAUX        
  08   You Made Your Bed       RED BLOODED WOMEN        
  09   Perfect Girl       THE ULTRASONICS        
  10   X Minus One   3:40   Parralox   Album Mix   120 BPM
  11   Restart       MIKRO        
  12   Love Love Baby       RACHEL CARR        
  13   Tropic       NOUSH   (Undo Edit)    
CD 2
  01   We Are Technology       TECHNOLOGIC        
  02   La Romance D'Hiver       KID MOXIE   (Motorbikes in Tokyo Remix)    
  03   United       HIDDEN PLACE   (In The Name Of Memory)    
  04   Mirrorball       ELECTROBELLE   (MARSHEAUX Remix)    
  05   X Minus One   5:45   Parralox   EY 3 Remix   120 BPM
  06   Perfect Girl       ULTRASONICS   (Parralox RMX)    
  07   Hanging On       MARSHEAUX   (Extended Remix)    
  08   Where Nobody Can Find Us       KATSEN   (Tragedy Mix)    
  09   On & On       NORTHERN KIND   (2008 Extended Mix)    
  10   Unfair       FOTONOVELA        
Buy now onstore available to buy on Undo Records
Video Clips  - Click Image To Play
Parralox - X Minus One (Music Video)
Parralox - Blank Image (Music Video) Parralox - Blank Image (Music Video) Parralox - Blank Image (Music Video)
X Minus One      


Song: X Minus One
Producer - John von Ahlen
Engineer - Juan del Toro
Synthesizer - John von Ahlen
Vocals - Roxy
Written by - John von Ahlen

Graphic Design - John von Ahlen

Recorded at Subterrane Recording Studio

Record Label: UNDO Records / EMI (Greece)

Additional Information:

"Electronically Yours Vol 1" is a compilation of 23 blistering tracks of female fronted electro from across the planet. Encased in deluxe "art" Undo packaging with 2 posters, this double CD compiled by EY's Orac and Undo Records features the finest selection of new electro and showcases the unstoppable rise of female singers armed with Micro Korgs and songs of passion.

℗ 2023 Subterrane Records
© 2023 Tunecore Publishing